Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH
 
  Kontakt ///Standorte ///Regensburg ///Disposition
Schmid Transport und Spedition GmbH

Robert-Bosch-Str. 10
D-93055 Regensburg
 
Telefon: +49 941 40991-0
Telefax: +49 941 40991-40
info@spedition-schmid.de

Disposition

Sebastian März

Leitung Agentur/Disposition Regensburg
Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-50
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.maerz@spedition-schmid.de

Alexandra Hecht

Leitung Organisation/Steuerung

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-56
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60

E-Mail: a.hecht@spedition-schmid.de

Marlene Weicht

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-59
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: m.weicht@spedition-schmid.de

Christian Bischoff

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-57
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: c.bischoff@spediton-schmid.de

Patrick Kinshofer

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-54
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: mailto:p.kinshofer@spedition-schmid.de

Stefan Bösl

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-51
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.boesl@spedition-schmid.de

Sabrina Reuter

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-58
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.reuter@spedition-schmid.de

Sebastian Steger

Telefon: +49 941 40 99 1-57
Telefax: +49 941 40 99 1-60
E-Mail: s.steger@spedition-schmid.de